Sermons

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Kingdom Representatives - Acts 2:40-44

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Keys to the Kingdom - Matthew 16:13-19

Sunday, August 28, 2022

The Church - Acts 20:28

Sunday, August 21, 2022

10th Commandment - Exodus 20:17

Sunday, August 14, 2022

9th Commandment - Exodus 20:16

Sunday, August 7, 2022

8th Commandment - Exodus 20:15

Sunday, July 31, 2022

7th Commandment - Exodus 20:14

Sunday, July 24, 2022

6th Commandment - Exodus 20:13

Sunday, July 17, 2022

5th Commandment - Exodus 20:12

Sunday, July 3, 2022

4th Commandment - Exodus 20:8-11

Sunday, June 26, 2022

3rd Commandment - Exodus 20:7

Sunday, June 19, 2022

2nd Commandment - Exodus 20:4-6

Sunday, June 12, 2022

1st Commandment - Exodus 20:1-3

Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Goodness of the Law" Psalm 119

Psalm 119 Exodus 20

Sunday, May 22, 2022

He's Not Safe - Exodus 19:9-25

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Exodus 13:17-22 "God as Guide"

Sunday, February 6, 2022

"Pain of Unbelief" Exodus 10-11

Sunday, January 30, 2022

"The Hardened Heart" Exodus 9:13-35

Sunday, January 16, 2022

"Knowledge Thru Judgement" Exodus 7

Sunday, January 9, 2022

"Covenant Promise" - Exodus 6

Sunday, December 19, 2021

"Protecting the Redeemer" Matthew 2:13-23

Matthew 2:13–23

Sunday, December 12, 2021

"The Reluctant Redeemer" Exodus 4

Exodus 4

Sunday, December 5, 2021

"In the Presence of Yahweh" Exodus 3

Exodus 3

Sunday, November 28, 2021

"Servant of Yahweh" Exodus 2

Exodus 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

"Great Sinners, Great Savior" Rom.6:1-14

Romans 6:1–14

Sunday, November 7, 2021

"Semper Reformanda" 2 Chronicles 15

2 Chronicles 15

Sunday, October 31, 2021

"From Response To Represent" Acts 2:42

Acts 2:42

Sunday, October 24, 2021

"Response: What Conversion Looks Like"

1 Thessalonians

Sunday, October 17, 2021

"Christ: The Final Revelation" Hebrews 1:1-3

Hebrews 1:1–3

Sunday, October 10, 2021

"Man: Children of Wrath" Ephesians 2:1-3

Genesis 1:26–27 Ephesians 2

Sunday, October 3, 2021

God: "None Greater" Isaiah 40:12-28

Isaiah 40

Sunday, September 26, 2021

"Deacons and the Kingdom" Acts 6:1-7

Acts 6

Sunday, September 19, 2021

"Underlying Legalism" Luke 18:9-14

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, September 5, 2021

"Insufficient" 2 Timothy 4:9-22

2 Timothy 4:9–22

Sunday, August 29, 2021

"Ending Well" 2 Timothy 4:6-8

2 Timothy 4:6–8

Sunday, August 22, 2021

"Proclaim" 2 Timothy 4:1-5

2 Timothy 4:1–5

Sunday, July 18, 2021

"Remember Church" 2 Tim 2:14-19

2 Timothy 2:14–19

Sunday, July 11, 2021

2 Timothy 2:8-13

2 Timothy 2:8–13

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Guard the Gospel

2 Timothy 2:1–7

Sunday, June 27, 2021

"Models of Courage and Shame"

2 Timothy 1:13–18

Sunday, June 20, 2021

"Stand and Suffer"

2 Timothy 1:8–13

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Faith and Heritage

2 Timothy 1:1–7

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The Suffering Servant King- Mark 15:16-32

Mark 15:16–32

Sunday, May 2, 2021

"The Guilty and Innocent" Mark 15:1-15

Mark 15:1–15

Sunday, April 25, 2021

"On Trial" - Mark 14:53-72

Mark 14:53–72

View all